Services have been temporarily suspended due to Covid 19 restrictions.

Preaching Plan June to August

All Services at 10.30am

 

Sunday 5th June Worship Service Led by Rev Alan Fretwell

Sunday 12th June Worship Service Led by Mathew Dyer

Sunday 19th June Family/Parade Service Led by Deacon Michaela Doherty

Sunday 26th June Worship Service Led by Rev Clement Matarirano

 

Sunday 3rd July Communion Service Led Clement Matarirano

Sunday 10th July Worship Service Led by Philip Lodge

Sunday 17th July Family/Parade Service Led by Deacon Michaela Doherty

Sunday 24th July Worship Service Led by Liz Hudson

Sunday 31st July Worship Service Led by Deacon Michaela Doherty

 

Sunday 7th August United Circuit Service at Hope Chapel

*No Service at Court Hey*

Sunday 14th August Communion Service Led by Rev Clement Matarirano

Sunday 21st August Worship Service Led by Rev Jenny Rayner

Sunday 28th August Worship Service Led by our Worship Team